World Travel Destinations Österreich Australien Brasilien Kanada Schweiz China Tschechische Republik Deutschland Spanien Frankreich Vereinigtes Königreich Sonderverwaltungszone Hongkong Italien Israel Japan Mexiko Niederlande Neuseeland Rumänien Russische Föderation Türkei Ukraine Vereinigte Staaten Südafrika countries ...
  Home Page
OlStars Travel Tourism
About OLSTARS | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Useful Links | Countries | Languages
Hotels Hotels World Countries Weather World Countries Time World Countries Currency World Countries Maps Countries Flags Flags Flags of the World
Travel Tips

Time in Bulgarien

♠ Time now in Bulgarien:

♠ Date now in Bulgarien:

  • ♠ Bulgarien Clock and Bulgarien Time Zone: UTC +2/+3

  • ♠ What time is it in Bulgarien compared to other countries: click here

���� ������


����� ������
������ ���   ����� ������
Aruba is a 33 km-long island of the Lesser Antilles in the southern Caribbean Sea, located 27 km north of the coast of Venezuela. Together with Bonaire and Curaçao, it forms a group referred to as the ABC islands of the Leeward Antilles, the southern island chain of the Lesser Antilles.

Aruba, which has no administrative subdivisions, is one of the four constituent countries that form the Kingdom of the Netherlands, together with the Netherlands, Curaçao, and Sint Maarten. Aruban citizens hold Dutch passports. Unlike much of the Caribbean region, Aruba has a dry climate and an arid, cactus-strewn landscape. This climate has helped tourism as visitors to the island can reliably expect warm, sunny weather. It has a land area of 180 square kilometres (69 sq mi) and is densely populated with its estimated 103,000 people. It lies outside the hurricane belt.

Home Page | About OLSTARS | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Useful Links
Countries | Languages

OLSTARS 2010 © All Rights Reserved